Home Visit the Corporate Facilities Council LinkedIn Group

Communication Chair
Sarah Wortman, CPSM
LRS Architects

Membership Chair
Scott Rains

Koch Business Solutions

Newsletter Chair
Sue Thompson, CFM
Exceptionality LLC

Programs Chair
Steve Pons, CFM

Denise Johnston, CFM
Foundry Commercial

Vice President
Beth Osgood, CFM
Loth, Inc.


Joe Selby, CFM
Wells Fargo Bank

Scott Rains

Koch Business Solutions

Past President
Steve Pons, CFM

Duties and Responsibilities

Our current board is comprised of four elected officers and five appointed chairs. Corporate Facilities Council officers are elected in June for two-year terms beginning July 1 and can serve up to two terms. Officers participate in a monthly conference call that includes the Council Resource Manager at IFMA headquarters.

As in any volunteer organization, the council depends upon the participation of its members. Being an officer requires just a few hours a month of a member's time. Business is conducted by email and phone, and the most time-consuming tasks are the activities surrounding participation in Facilities Fusion and World Workplace.

The board seeks those who would volunteer to take on specific tasks with these events, and with other duties such as membership and education.

Board Members

Below is a list of the individuals who fill the officer and chair positions.
Roll your pointer over their title to learn about their background.

© Corporate Facilities Council and its licensors. 2002-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Read the latest issue of Facility Watch the latest First Wednesday webinar
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
About | Board | Education | Webinars | Newsletter | Forum
Workplace Strategy Summit Findings
Free e-book Download